HD good or bad?

General topics and discussion on Valor.
Batman28
Lancer
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011 6:49 pm

Postby Batman28 » Sun Nov 27, 2011 10:28 pm

HD has been working fine for me, just the occasional cannot connect to server message. Doesn't happen enough to complain about though.

Jlhoop
Lancer
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2011 10:33 pm

Postby Jlhoop » Sun Nov 27, 2011 10:36 pm

Bad here, crashes frequently

admin
Lancer
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2011 7:01 am

Postby admin » Mon Nov 28, 2011 2:21 pm

Hey players,

Thanks for the feedback about HD. Sorry to those who are experiencing crashing, we want to get to the bottom of it. Can you shoot support an email with the steps to cause the crash?

You can access the helpdesk through: http://playmesh.zendesk.com/

User avatar
DanielJ
Guardian
Posts: 247
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2011 11:38 am
Location: Sweden

Postby DanielJ » Mon Nov 28, 2011 3:16 pm

HD runs very smoothly for me, n other word, I love it!
For support in game, please go to:
Portal > ? (Question Mark - Upper right of the screen) > Support > Mail Icon
For support outside of the game, please go to:
http://playmesh.zendesk.com/home

RichyJoky
Lancer
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011 12:52 pm

Postby RichyJoky » Fri Dec 02, 2011 9:03 pm

Works good for me

HYBRID
Knight
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2011 2:58 pm

Postby HYBRID » Mon Dec 05, 2011 11:07 am

Love it when first released it did crash ever so often but seems to have been patched, now if they could just fix the damn server problem and TELL US WHEN IT WILL BE DOWN FOR MAINT! It really ****es me off when I'm about to take a city or I'm in battle and can't do anything, if I knew when it was going to happen I would plan ahead. Since after all this is a game of strategy

User avatar
Akilies
Knight
Posts: 91
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 9:51 am
Location: Harrisonburg, VA
Contact:

Postby Akilies » Mon Dec 05, 2011 5:41 pm

When i use it, i crashes constantly. If i try to go through my cities just to see if anything is going on, then it crashes every 2 or 3 minutes. If i take my time, and let it sit there for several seconds, then it gets better, but still crashes.

Ioria
Lancer
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 10:10 am

Postby Ioria » Tue Dec 13, 2011 12:53 am

"ooops! That sholdn t have happened. Please try again".
I M GETTING CRAZY!! i have to tap "ok" every time i make an action (from upgrading a building to buy scholarships. Please erase that popup I don t mind to do the same thing twice, I just don t want to lose time!!

User avatar
Mr. O
Scholar
Posts: 385
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2011 7:03 am
Location: USA

Postby Mr. O » Wed Dec 14, 2011 11:32 am

Ioria, when you are getting these messages, can you please send support a message with the exact steps that you are taking when this message occurs.

As admin above said, go to http://playmesh.zendesk.com/ and submit a support ticket.

I had noticed that there were some issues recently, but PlayMesh needs additional information in order to diagnose the problem. We would appreciate any additional information that you can provide.
For support in game, please go to:
Portal > ? (Question Mark - Upper right of the screen) > Support > Mail Icon
For support outside of the game, please go to:
http://playmesh.zendesk.com/home

Lord Kauneonga
Knight
Posts: 42
Joined: Tue Dec 13, 2011 3:01 pm

Postby Lord Kauneonga » Fri Dec 16, 2011 8:19 am

I like the HD version a lot. Much crisper graphics on the iPad 2. But, it seems to give me more connection errors than the non-HD version and it seems to shut down a lot more often. The non-HD version rarely shut down for me. Also,it seems to take a long time to update itself when I switchback to it from another application. The gear spins a lot.


Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests