Welcome to the Forums

General topics and discussion on Valor.
ClayD713
Lancer
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2011 9:57 pm

Postby ClayD713 » Sat Nov 12, 2011 10:03 pm

Just started playing about a week ago, and I must say great job. I like the real time games that aren't instant and make you wait to get things done so you aren't starring at the game all day.... But still keep you coming back!! Thumbs up.
Ps: forums were a great idea :)
From LordNear713
@ Far Far Away

Britt17
Lancer
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 6:10 am

Postby Britt17 » Mon Nov 14, 2011 2:47 pm

Hi everyone, new to the game. Just wondering if there is a place where I can read exactly how to play. Thank you for any suggestions.

User avatar
Tim
Knight
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2011 12:25 pm
Location: USA

Postby Tim » Tue Nov 15, 2011 12:41 pm

Check out the in game help (hit the ?) in the game. Also, there is some help on the knowledge base at http://playmesh.zendesk.com

Hopefully this forum will also serve as a resource. So please post any questions you might have in the Questions forum.

User avatar
Soullusive
Lancer
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2011 9:22 pm

Postby Soullusive » Wed Nov 30, 2011 11:14 pm

Hi all, played kings age thought i'd give this ago sence its on the iphone

TheGhost
Posts: 463
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2011 9:10 pm
Location: Eternal Limbo, Australia

Postby TheGhost » Fri Dec 02, 2011 1:53 pm

Hey MAsterHun

User avatar
Fatal Gunz
Lancer
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2011 3:40 am
Location: BelleVegas

Postby Fatal Gunz » Sun Dec 25, 2011 7:43 pm

I can't access my guild forum it keeps saying i have to validate my email

User avatar
princessBlack
Lancer
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:03 pm

Postby princessBlack » Tue Dec 27, 2011 9:14 pm

Hi all, princessBlack at your service :cool:

Forkrow
Lancer
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2011 9:36 pm

Postby Forkrow » Wed Dec 28, 2011 9:38 pm

Fatal Gunz wrote:I can't access my guild forum it keeps saying i have to validate my email


you have to go into your settings and enter your email, then a link will be sent to your email and yeah ....... youll be able to validate it through there. if that made any sense o.O

luuklilo
Lancer
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2011 8:52 am

Heyo.

Postby luuklilo » Thu Jan 05, 2012 6:31 pm

Hai, from Sweden, playing in World 38, Lyra, only. Known as Dragour there. :3

Gilictic
Guardian
Posts: 109
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2012 4:50 am

Postby Gilictic » Fri Jan 20, 2012 8:52 pm

Hey, Gilictic here. From Minnesota, USA. Playing since 33. 6 active worlds.


Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests